home  >  Contact  >  Contact

Contact

Care Development East

Unit 9, Norfolk House
Williamsport Way
Lion Barn Industrial Estate
Needham Market  IP6 8RW
Phone: 01449 720400  

Our core opening hours are 10am – 3pm daily

Email:

Emma White: emma@caredevelopmenteast.co.uk
Amanda Bilner: amanda@caredevelopmenteast.co.uk
Cass White: cass@caredevelopmenteast.co.uk
Hannah McLaughlin: hannah@caredevelopmenteast.co.uk
Kate Evans: kate@carecareerssuffolk.co.uk
Kerrey Goosetree: kerrey@caredevelopmenteast.co.uk


General information: info@caredevelopmenteast.co.uk
Conferences and events: conferences@caredevelopmenteast.co.uk